Upcoming Events

April 2020

7Apr
Tue, 04/07/2020 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting

Hayward City Hall
8Apr
Wed, 04/08/2020 / 6:30 pm

Canceled - HAYWARD FARO SISTER CITY COMMITTEE MEETING

Hayward City Hall
9Apr
Thu, 04/09/2020 / 3:00 pm

CANCELLED: HAYWARD AREA SHORELINE PLANNING AGENCY (HASPA) MEETING

Hayward Shoreline Interpretive Center
9Apr
Thu, 04/09/2020 / 7:00 pm

Cancelled - Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
13Apr
Mon, 04/13/2020 / 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

CANCELLED - Spring 2020 Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training

Hayward City Hall
14Apr
Tue, 04/14/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Hayward City Hall
15Apr
Wed, 04/15/2020 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
17Apr
Fri, 04/17/2020 / 10:00 am

Canceled - AC Transit Interagency Liaison Committee Meeting

Hayward City Hall
20Apr
Mon, 04/20/2020 / 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

CANCELLED - Spring 2020 Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training

Hayward City Hall
21Apr
Tue, 04/21/2020 / 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

CANCELLED - Census Workshop - Templo De La Cruz

Templo De La Cruz
21Apr
Tue, 04/21/2020 / 7:00 pm

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Apr
Thu, 04/23/2020 / 5:30 pm

CAC Meeting - CANCELED

Airport Administration Building
23Apr
Thu, 04/23/2020 / 7:00 pm

APRIL 2020 KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN & GREEN MEETING

Hayward City Hall
23Apr
Thu, 04/23/2020 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Hayward City Hall
25Apr
Sat, 04/25/2020 / 8:30 am

Cancelled - Annual Citywide Clean-Up Day 2020

Weekes Park