Upcoming Events

September 2022

10Sep
Sat, 09/10/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
11Sep
Sun, 09/11/2022 / 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

2022 Hayward Executive Airport Open House

Hayward Executive Airport
12Sep
Mon, 09/12/2022 / 4:30 pm

Council Sustainability Committee Meeting: Sep. 12, 2022

Remote Participation
13Sep
Tue, 09/13/2022 / 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

In-Person Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training: Summer 2022 Class #5

Downtown Hayward Library
17Sep
Sat, 09/17/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
20Sep
Tue, 09/20/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Sept. 20, 2022

Hybrid Participation
21Sep
Wed, 09/21/2022 / 5:00 pm

Council Budget and Finance Committee Meeting: May 18, 2022

Remote Participation
22Sep
Thu, 09/22/2022 / 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting: Sept. 22, 2022

Remote Participation
22Sep
Thu, 09/22/2022 / 7:00 pm

Keep Hayward Clean and Green Task Force Meeting: Sep. 22, 2022

Remote Participation
24Sep
Sat, 09/24/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
27Sep
Tue, 09/27/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Sept. 27, 2022

Hybrid Participation

October 2022

1Oct
Sat, 10/01/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
4Oct
Tue, 10/04/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Oct. 4, 2022

Hybrid Participation
8Oct
Sat, 10/08/2022 / 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Disposal Days - Free waste drop-off at Hayward Transfer Station

Hayward Transfer Station
8Oct
Sat, 10/08/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward