Upcoming Events

February 2022

16Feb
Wed, 02/16/2022 / 7:00 pm

COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMISSION MEETING

Remote Participation
18Feb
Fri, 02/18/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
19Feb
Sat, 02/19/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
21Feb
Mon, 02/21/2022 / (All day)

City Hall Closure - Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

Hayward City Hall
22Feb
Tue, 02/22/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Feb. 22, 2022

Hybrid Participation
24Feb
Thu, 02/24/2022 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Remote Participation
24Feb
Thu, 02/24/2022 / 7:00 pm

KEEP HAYWARD CLEAN AND GREEN TASK FORCE MEETING

Remote Participation
25Feb
Fri, 02/25/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
26Feb
Sat, 02/26/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
28Feb
Mon, 02/28/2022 / 6:30 pm

LIBRARY COMMISSION MEETING

Remote Participation

March 2022

1Mar
Tue, 03/01/2022 / 7:00 pm

City Council Meeting: Mar. 1, 2022

Hybrid Prticipation
4Mar
Fri, 03/04/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
5Mar
Sat, 03/05/2022 / 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hayward Farmers Market

Downtown Hayward
7Mar
Mon, 03/07/2022 / 6:30 pm

HAYWARD YOUTH COMMISSION MEETING

Remote Participation
10Mar
Thu, 03/10/2022 / 7:00 pm

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

Remote Participation